Styrelsen

Styrelsen för S-kvinnor Stockholm består sedan distriktskongressen 2020 av

Annika Strandhällannikastrandhall@gmail.com
Tara Twana, vice ordförandetara.twana@gmail.com
Anki Johansson Segerlindanki.johansson2012@gmail.com
Lisa Carlssonlisa.pa.las@gmail.com
Maja Zachrissonmajazachrisson@hotmail.com
Inger Lagermanlagerman.inger7@gmail.com
Sandra Kaståssandrakastas@gmail.com
Marina Anderssonmarina.anders@hotmail.com
Märit Gruvaeusmorsans55@gmail.com
Ersättare
Linda Agetoftlinda.agetoft@gmail.com
Hanna Kretzhannadoloreskretz@gmail.com
Ewa Carlsson-Hallbergewa.carlsson.h@gmail.com
Galina Monsalvesgalinamonsalves@hotmail.com