Styrelsen

Styrelsen för S-kvinnor Stockholm består sedan distriktskongressen 2018 av

 

Lena Josefsson, ordförande                     lena@framtradande.se

Tara Twana, vice ordförande                   tara.twana@gmail.com

Anki Johansson Segerlind                         anki.johansson2012@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamöter

Lisa Carlsson, politiskt ansvarig             lisa.pa.las@gmail.com

Lina Stenberg, information                     stenberg.lina@gmail.com

Sandra Kastås                                              sandrakastas@gmail.com

Esme Guler, studier                                   esme_guler@hotmail.com

Felicia Malmqvist, studier                        felicia.m@live.se

Marina Andersson                                     marina.anders@hotmail.com

Mari Huupponen                                       mari.huupponen@gmail.com

Ersättare

Åsa Schneider, sekreterare                       asa.schneider@st.org

Inger Lagerman, information                  lagerman.inger7@gmail.com

Märit Gruvaeus                                          marit.gruvaeus@spray.se

Parvin Araghi                                             parvin.araghi@yahoo.se