Styrelsen

Styrelsen för S-kvinnor Stockholm består sedan distriktskongressen 2018 av

 

Lena Josefsson, ordförande                     lena@framtradande.se

Tara Twana, vice ordförande                   tara.twana@gmail.com

Carina Fredén, kassör                               carinafreden@gmail.com

Ordinarie ledamöter

Siv Hamring, sekreterare                         siv.hamring@gmail.com

Lisa Carlsson, politiskt ansvarig             lisa.pa.las@gmail.com

Lina Stenberg, information                     stenberg.lina@gmail.com

Cassandra Solback, studier                      love_te_quiero@hotmail.com

Esme Guler, studier                                   esme_guler@hotmail.com

Marina Andersson                                     marina.anders@hotmail.com

Mari Huupponen                                       mari.huupponen@gmail.com

Ersättare

Inger Lagerman, information                  lagerman.inger7@gmail.com

Anki Johansson                                            anki.johansson2012@gmail.com

Denis Gulsun Taskiran                               taskirangulsun@live.se

Sandra Kastås                                               sandrakastas@gmail.com

 

Annonser